Martindale Awards

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Client Champion Platinum is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 10 reviews, with an average score of 4.5 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

4.9/5.0

Average Client Rating

100% client recommended

Reviews (36)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2021-06-01

This law firm was the best experience I have ever had with legal help. Heath is extremely knowledgeable and will guide you through anything with ease. I highly recommend 10/10

— Client 06/01/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-05-10

Very kind, considerate, and easy to work with. Very knowledgeable about the law regarding my case. Keeps you informed as changes occur.

— Client 05/10/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-02-04

Very honest, responsive, and down to earth. No BS just straight to the point. Genuinely cares about his clients and cases. I’d recommend to everyone.

— Client 02/04/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-01-12

I have had personal experience working with various groups of attorneys throughout my life. I want to say that Heath Grob is one of the best I have had. He is experienced and knowledgeable - which I expect. But he exceeds in his communication skills - explains "the law" so that I can understand, answers all of my questions to my satisfaction, responds in a timely manner to my calls and emails and is supportive and honest. What I appreciated most was how reasonable his prices were. I have worked with legal teams that have charged from reasonable to overpriced fees (in my opinion), and I can say that Heath's fees are more than reasonable. Heath - thank you and your staff for helping me with recent problem of dissatisfaction with a provided service. The situation was a nightmare for me, but knowing that you understood my point of view was reassuring.

— Client 01/12/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-01-09

Amazing experience from the front office and Mr. Heath himself. Very passionate and upfront. I highly recommend Heath Grob

— Client 01/09/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-01-08

After searching for a attorney to handel my case he was the only one that would listen to my case and explain to me my options. All of his secretaries, paralegals and etc were very friendly professional courteous. Also has a very nice office that looks like a museum with a bunch of old artifacts.

— Client 01/08/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-01-08

Best Lawyer in Texas 5 Stars office nice and clean A++++++++++++++ Very professional Kind. staff very professional

— Client 01/08/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2020-12-14 06:59:03

Efficient and on-point in assisting the parties with resolving the issues. Listens well to what is important, and narrows the issues quickly to help draw the parties toward common ground and a solution.

— Peer 12/14/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-12-14 06:55:24

No description provided

— Peer 12/14/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-12-09

We use Heath for any legal needs we might have with our business, but we also referred him to a friend that found herself in need of some help going against a company taking advantage of her. Heath was very helpful to her and she was thrilled to get the matter taken care of and get back to sleeping at night. Heath is very responsive and will help you whether the problem is big or small. We highly recommend him both as our business but for personal matters as well.

— Client 12/09/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-12-06 08:07:04

No description provided

— Peer 12/06/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-12-06

Heath was personable and knowledgeable. I’d recommend in a heartbeat. He ensured my family’s best interest at all times first! That was priceless.

— Client 12/06/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-12-04 14:42:51

No description provided

— Peer 12/04/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-12-03 15:56:28

No description provided

— Peer 12/03/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-12-03 14:59:52

No description provided

— Peer 12/03/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-12-01 14:08:50

I have known and worked with Heath Grob for several years in the area of family law, both as an opposing attorney and as an amicus for children involved. Heath is a hard and diligent worker whose determination to obtain the best for his clients is admirable. One of his greatest strengths is that he is able to think "outside the box" to reach a conclusion that is acceptable to his client without decimating that client's parenting abilities and without damaging the other parent.

— Peer 12/01/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-12-01 10:35:07

No description provided

— Peer 12/01/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-12-01 06:46:05

No description provided

— Peer 12/01/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-30 09:21:21

Extremely competent

— Peer 11/30/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-30 06:45:45

He provided creative and insightfull options in mediation.

— Peer 11/30/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-29 10:57:27

Creative problem solver, extensive knowledge of statute and case law, definitely my go to colleague for litigation

— Peer 11/29/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-29 07:44:34

Heath Grob is always a delight to work with, even when we have been on opposing sides. His professionalism and high ethical standards create an environment where collaboration and fair resolution are not only possible, but welcomed. I believe that his background in mediation contributes to his success in this area. His knowledge and understanding of the law is exceptional. I do not hesitate to refer clients to him, as he has shown that he will work tirelessly to produce favorable outcomes.

— Peer 11/29/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-29 07:42:34

Heath Grob's professionalism and high ethical standards create an environment where collaboration and fair resolution are not only possible, but welcomed. His knowledge and understanding of the law is exceptional. He is always prepared, and he is willing to do the work necessary to create positive and balanced outcomes.

— Peer 11/29/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-29 07:38:43

Heath Grob's professionalism and high ethical standards create an environment where collaboration and fair resolution are not only possible, but welcomed. I believe that his background in mediation contributes to his success in this. His knowledge and understanding of the law is exceptional. I do not hesitate to refer friends and family members to him, as he has shown that he will work tirelessly to produce favorable outcomes, while guiding them through the often difficult and emotional process.

— Peer 11/29/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-29 07:36:54

No description provided

— Peer 11/29/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-29 07:34:19

Heath Grob is always a delight to work with, even when we have been on opposing sides. His professionalism and high ethical standards create an environment where collaboration and fair resolution are not only possible, but welcomed. I believe that his background in mediation contributes to his success in this area. His knowledge and understanding of the law is exceptional. I do not hesitate to refer clients to him, as he has shown that he work tirelessly to produce favorable outcomes.

— Peer 11/29/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-29 06:55:39

As a former General Contractor, Heath is very knowledgeable about construction related issues.

— Peer 11/29/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-29 06:54:17

Heath is highly ethical and energetic in the practice of law. I believe that , as a lawyer, he is an exceptional value for his clients legal dollar. He is aggressive without being offensive. It is a pleasure to work with and against Heath.

— Peer 11/29/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-23

Great lawyer went above and beyond for my case. Friendly staff that was more then willing to help me all the way. I would recommend them to anyone 10 outa 10

— Client 11/23/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-23

Great office staff. Straightforward and to the point. Very professional. I would recommend Heath and his staff again.

— Client 11/23/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-23

Mr. Grob has been my champion. He believes in our cause and has made it his personal mission to give all to help my special needs son have a better future. He truly cares about his clients. He even sat in a drs office, personally, for hours, trying to get what we needed for the case. I can't think of a single other attorney who would be so invested in his client's cause. He is personable, honest and professional. I can't recommend him enough.

— Client 11/23/2020

4.8 / 5.0
2020-12-08 14:25:10

No description provided

— Peer 12/08/2020

4.6 / 5.0
2020-12-04 09:45:58

Heath has the ability to listen and find solutions that best fit his client's needs

— Peer 12/04/2020

4.4 / 5.0
2020-12-07 10:07:08

No description provided

— Peer 12/07/2020

4.4 / 5.0
2020-12-07 10:05:49

No description provided

— Peer 12/07/2020

3.8 / 5.0
2020-11-30 09:40:09

No description provided

— Peer 11/30/2020